Select your Country:

Andorra Austria Belarus Belgium Czech Republic Denmark Estonia Finland France Holland Japan Latvia Lithuania Luxembourg Norway Poland Russian Slovakia Spain Sweden Switzerland Turkey

Brasilien Tcc Shoes Slu

Calle Victor Hugo, 10, Planta Baja
Las Palmas de G.C. - 35006 - SPAIN
Phone: +34 928 774 242
E-mail: yaiza@brasilienshoes.com
Contact person: Yaiza Santana

Cyprus Greece

Hatziprodromou Bros S.S

8 Road to Oreokastro
56430 Thessaloniki, Greece
FAX: +30 2310 682211
Phone: +30 2310 682222
E-mail: info@adamsshoes.gr
Contact person: Sandy Hatziprodromou

England Ireland

Rainmann LTD

Seascape, Victoria Avenue, St Helier
Jersey, Je2 3lu
Phone: +44 207 377 2570
E-mail: alana@melshoes.com
Contact person: Alana Mann

Portugal

Vendalinda

Rua da Gândara dos Olivais
Lote 10 - Zicofa
Apartado 295, 2415 - 808 Leiria
Portugal
Phone: +35 1244860030
E-mail: david@vendalinda.pt
Contact person: David/Fernando Fonseca

Thailand

Jaspal CO., LTD

1054 Soi 66/1 Sukhumvit Rd.
Bangchak, Prakanong
Bangkok 10260, Thailand
FAX: +66 2 381 4840
Phone: +66 2 399 1086
E-mail: wanassuda@jaspal.co.th
Contact person: Wanassuda Sangthaweewan

Uruguay

RBK Uruguay S.A

Av. Italia 7274
11500 - Montevideo – Uruguay
FAX: +59826000510 ext 145
E-mail: mmores@rivani.com.uy
Contact person: Noel Mores

Caribbean Islands United States

Ilhabela Holdings INC

520 West 27th Street Suite 601
New York 10001 - USA
Phone: +1 212 478 8967
E-mail: information@ilhabelainc.com
Contact person: Michele Levy

Mexico

Ebrands

Presa Salinillas, 397 Piso 2
Irrigación - Miguel Hidalgo
11500 Mexico City - México
Phone: +5255 59 13 62 84
E-mail: daniel@blackstorm.mx
Contact person: Daniel Betech

Germany

Wave & Motion Gmbh

Ammerthalstrasse 6
D-85551 - Kirchheim-Heimstetten
Germany
Phone: +498932422670
E-mail: dieter.westphal@waveandmotion.de
Contact person: Dieter Westphal

Australia Indonesia New Zealand

Viver Brazil Pty Limited

289 Geelong Road
Kingsville Vic 3012
Melbourne - Australia
Phone: +61 03 9689 1500
E-mail: susannah@viverbrazil.com
Contact person: Susannah Kerr

Philippines

Tykes Trading Inc.

678 Gen Malvar Street Metro Manilla
Malate
Manilla – Philippines
Phone: +63 917 8881168
E-mail: vidachua@istilacompanhia.com
Contact person: Vida Chua

Colombia

Via Tropical

Parquiamerica, Km 6 Via Mamonal
Manzana E, Bodega 1
Cartagena - Bolivar - Colombia
Phone: +57 5 670 0031
E-mail: wagner@viatropical.com.co
Contact person: Wagner Fontoura Jaeger

Canada

Simms Sigal Co.

155 Beaubien Street West
Montreal - Qc - Canada
H2v 1c5
Phone: +514 849 6011 ext 23
E-mail: lsigal@simmssigal.ca
Contact person: Linda Sigal

Hong Kong Malaysia Singapore

The Brand Agency

25th Floor, Heng Shan Building
145 Queens Road East
Wan Chai - Hong Kong
Phone: +852 2861 2611
E-mail: ben@thebrandagencyhk.com
Contact person: Ben Kerr

Taiwan

Songol Brand Marketing Co Ltd.

4f., No.3, Ln. 327, Sec. 2, Zhongshan Rd., Zhonghe Dist.
New Taipei City 235, Taiwan
Phone: +886-2-22452028
E-mail: joricechiu@gmail.com
Contact person: Jorice Chiu

Israel

911 Fashion Ltda

Hasharon 12
Tel Aviv 66185 - Israel
Phone: +972 3 5330911
E-mail: uri@911fashion.co.il
Contact person: Uri Reiss

Bahrain Egypt Iran Iraq Jordan Kuwait Lebanon Oman Qatar Saudi Arabia Syrian United Arab Emirates Yemen

Paramount Brands Co. S.A.L.

Nas Center 6th Floor
Dimitri Hayeck Street
Sin El Fil, Beirut - Lebanon
Phone: +961-2-428585
E-mail: jderjani@paramountbrandsco.com
Contact person: Joe Derjani

Angola

Lux Angola Lda

Rua da Subestação do Belas, 191
Futungo de Belas
Benfica - Angola
Phone: +244 924 892 339 / +55 11 976253933 (Brazil)
E-mail: igor@luxangola.com
Contact person: Igor Paparoto

Vietnam

Greaterasia Distributors Sdn Bhd


Phone: +60122238494
E-mail: som@greaterasia.net
Contact person: Som

Costa Rica El Salvador Guatemala Honduras Nicaragua Panama

Home of Brands

Ave Balboa Bayfront Tower Apto 1108
Panama City - Panama
Phone: +507 6781 9853
E-mail: elad@homeofbrands.net
Contact person: Elad Yahav

Bulgaria Croatia Hungary Italy Macedonia Romania Serbia and Montenegro Ukraine

Grendene Italy Srl

Via Vincenzo Forcella, 13
Cap 20144 ­ Milano (MI)
FAX: +39 393 8263923
Phone: +39 0283 421760
E-mail: fabiana.poli@grendeneitaly.it
Contact person: Fabiana